McDonald's Family Bundles and Group Packs
Named group packs averaged from $21.88 for the Classic Cheeseburger Pack to $52.07 for Favorites for 6. These are DoorDash delivery averages across sampled U.S. locations. Most packs list no contents in our data, so this page computes per-person costs only for bundles whose listing names what is inside.
SourceDoorDash delivery listingsLocationsSampled U.S. restaurantsObservedAug 19–Sep 29, 2026How these prices work
- Lowest named pack$21.88Classic Cheeseburger Pack, delivery avg.
- Highest named pack$52.07Favorites for 6, delivery avg.
- Largest nugget bundle$37.8540 pc. McNuggets, 4 Medium Fries, 4 drinks
- 40 pc. per piece$0.456$18.25 ÷ 40, nuggets only
Named group packs
These listings carry a pack or box name but no item count in the delivery data. We show the observed price and leave contents unverified rather than guess what a restaurant puts in the bag.
| Pack | Contents | Type | Price | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mixed-menu packs | ||||
| Favorites for 4 | Contents not verified | Bundle | $36.12 | Observed |
| Favorites for 6 | Contents not verified | Bundle | $52.07 | Observed |
| Combo Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $34.98 | Observed |
| Mickey D's Dinner Box | Contents not verified | Bundle | $30.19 | Observed |
| Burger packs | ||||
| Big Mac Bundle Box | Contents not verified | Bundle | $28.05 | Observed |
| Classic Big Mac Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $28.29 | Observed |
| Classic Quarter Pounder with Cheese Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $27.75 | Observed |
| Classic Cheeseburger Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $21.88 | Observed |
| Burger Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $30.12 | Observed |
| Chicken and fish packs | ||||
| Chicken Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $34.31 | Observed |
| Filet-O-Fish Family Pack | Contents not verified | Bundle | $29.26 | Observed |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Each price averages the latest listing at every sampled location that carried the pack, weighted equally per location. Delivery prices, not in-store prices. Pack names can mean different contents at different restaurants.
We have no official U.S. source on file that lists the contents of these packs. Without contents, any savings figure or per-person price would be a guess, so none is shown. 'Favorites for 4' names a party size, not a list of items. Check the pack description in the official app or with your restaurant before ordering.
McNuggets and fries bundles
Every McNuggets sizeThese listings put their contents in the name, such as a piece count and a number of fries. That lets us compare them with the same items bought separately. The 20-piece sharing options get a fuller breakdown on the 20-piece McNuggets page.
| Listing | Contents (from listing name) | Type | Price | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 pieces | ||||
| 20 pc. McNuggets & 2 Medium Fries | 20 McNuggets, 2 Medium Fries | Bundle | $16.66 | Observed |
| 20 pc. McNuggets & Basket of Fries | 20 McNuggets, 1 Basket of Fries Basket size not verified | Bundle | $13.11 | Observed |
| 20 pc. Spicy McNuggets & 2 Medium Fries | 20 Spicy McNuggets, 2 Medium Fries | Bundle | $16.36 | Observed |
| 20 pc. Spicy McNuggets and Basket of Fries | 20 Spicy McNuggets, 1 Basket of Fries Basket size not verified | Bundle | $18.83 | Observed |
| 40 pieces | ||||
| 40 pc. McNuggets | 40 McNuggets | Item | $18.25 | Observed |
| 40 pc. Spicy McNuggets | 40 Spicy McNuggets | Item | $18.26 | Observed |
| 40 Piece Spicy McNuggetsSeparate listing name | 40 Spicy McNuggets | Item | $22.40 | Observed |
| 40 pc. McNuggets & 2 Medium Fries | 40 McNuggets, 2 Medium Fries | Bundle | $15.59 | Anomaly |
| 40 pc. McNuggets & 2 Large Fries | 40 McNuggets, 2 Large Fries | Bundle | $26.02 | Observed |
| 40 pc. Spicy McNuggets & 2 Large Fries | 40 Spicy McNuggets, 2 Large Fries | Bundle | $26.63 | Observed |
| 40 pc. McNuggets & 4 Medium Fries | 40 McNuggets, 4 Medium Fries | Bundle | $23.89 | Observed |
| 40 pc. McNuggets and 4 Medium Fries with 4 Drinks Meal | 40 McNuggets, 4 Medium Fries, 4 drinks Drink size not stated | Meal | $37.85 | Observed |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Contents come from the delivery listing name only. Sauce counts are not part of any listing name and are not verified. Nutrition for bundles is not shown because no official bundle-level figure is on file.
The 40 pc. McNuggets & 2 Medium Fries average ($15.59) is lower than 40 pc. McNuggets alone ($18.25). The spicy 20-piece basket bundle ($18.83) costs $5.72 more than the classic version ($13.11). Two spicy 40-piece listings with slightly different names average $18.26 and $22.40. Each listing was seen at its own set of locations, so these gaps probably reflect which restaurants carried each listing rather than a real price relationship. We show them as recorded and do not use them in savings math.
Per-person and bundle-vs-separate math
These calculations use only bundles whose contents are named and only same-channel, same-window delivery averages. They are estimates. The bundle and the separate items may have been averaged across different restaurants.
The shared bundle averaged $9.19 less than four Medium 10-piece meals. That is about $2.30 per person, with the caveat that the bundle's drink size is not stated.
$3.26 less than buying single Medium Fries, or $0.66 less than the two-fries listing.
$3.29 less than single Large Fries, or $1.14 less than the two-fries listing.
A $13.08 gap. That is large enough that a different location mix is the likely cause, so treat it with caution.
A per-person figure assumes an even split. Real groups rarely split evenly, and a bundle saves money only if the group would otherwise have ordered those exact items. To price a specific mix of people and sizes, use the meal builder. It adds observed component prices and labels the result as an estimate, not an official combo price.
Team and local packs
Some listings carry a sports team's name. They appeared at a limited set of sampled locations and are almost certainly tied to a local market or promotion. We could not verify their terms, geography or end dates.
| Listing | Variant / size | Type | Price | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York Jets PackContents not verified | Single listing | Bundle | $21.00 | Regional / limited |
| Seattle Seahawks Quarter Pounder with Cheese MealContents not verified | Base / Medium | Meal | $23.59 | Regional / limited |
| Seattle Seahawks Quarter Pounder with Cheese MealContents not verified | Large | Meal | $25.19 | Regional / limited |
| Seattle Seahawks Egg McMuffin MealContents not verified | Single listing | Meal | $18.69 | Regional / limited |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
The Seahawks meals cost well above a regular Quarter Pounder with Cheese Meal or Egg McMuffin Meal, which suggests they include more items. Without documented contents we do not calculate a comparison. The deals hub lists offers only after their terms are verified.
Multi-serve drinks, sides and sweets
These are not packs, but groups often order them with one. Where the listing names a count, the per-unit cost is shown. Where volume or serving count is missing, it is marked not verified.
| Listing | Serving | Type | Price | Per unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drinks | ||||
| Gallon Southern Style Sweet Tea | 1 gallon | Item | $5.72 | Not verified |
| Gallon UnSweet Tea | 1 gallon | Item | $5.46 | Not verified |
| Box of Coffee | Serving count not verified | Item | $17.59 | Not verified |
| Box of Decaf Coffee | Serving count not verified | Item | $13.03 | Not verified |
| Fries | ||||
| 2 Large Fries | 2 Large | Item | $8.91 | $4.46 each |
| 2 Medium French Fries | 2 Medium | Item | $6.76 | $3.38 each |
| Basket of Fries | Size not verified | Item | $6.15 | Not verified |
| Sweets | ||||
| 13 Cookie Tote | 13 cookies | Item | $8.63 | $0.66 each |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Per-unit figures are the listing price divided by the count in its name, rounded to the cent. For comparison, single Large Fries averaged $5.53, Medium Fries $4.68 and 1 Cookie $1.73. A gallon is not converted into cups, because cup volumes are not on file.
Breakfast bundles
Breakfast bundle mathMorning group orders have their own set of bundles. The per-sandwich breakdown lives on the breakfast deals and bundles page. The prices are listed here so the group view is complete.
| Bundle | Contents | Type | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 Sausage McMuffin Breakfast Bundle | 4 Sausage McMuffins | Bundle | $13.69 |
| 2 Sausage McMuffin and 2 Sausage, Egg & Cheese McMuffin Bundle | 4 sandwiches, as named | Bundle | $15.14 |
| Family Breakfast Meal | Contents not verified | Meal | $18.67 |
| Breakfast McMuffin Bundle | Contents not verified | Bundle | $28.30 |
| Breakfast Favorites Bundle | Contents not verified | Bundle | $28.81 |
| Breakfast Sandwich Bundle | Contents not verified | Bundle | $46.57 |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Breakfast bundles are subject to each restaurant's breakfast hours. Delivery averages, not in-store prices.
Questions about group orders
What comes in Favorites for 4 or Favorites for 6?
We have no official U.S. contents list on file for either pack. The delivery listings averaged $36.12 and $52.07. Read the item description in the official app or on the delivery listing for your restaurant. Contents can differ by location.
Which group bundle has documented contents?
Only the listings that name their contents, mainly the 20- and 40-piece McNuggets bundles. The largest is 40 McNuggets, 4 Medium Fries and 4 drinks at a $37.85 delivery average. Split four ways, that is $9.46 per person.
Is a bundle always cheaper than ordering separately?
Not necessarily. In our sample, the 20 pc. McNuggets & 2 Medium Fries bundle ($16.66) came in $3.26 under the separate items. Some other bundle averages look inconsistent because each listing was seen at different restaurants. Compare prices at your own restaurant before ordering.
Are these the prices I will pay in the restaurant?
No. They are DoorDash delivery-menu averages. Delivery fees, service fees and taxes are excluded, and in-store prices are often different. The delivery vs in-store guide explains the difference.
Are the team packs available everywhere?
The New York Jets Pack and the Seattle Seahawks meals appeared only at limited sampled locations. We could not verify their terms or dates, so they are marked regional and not listed as current deals.
Price a custom group order
Add each person's items and sizes to see combined observed prices. Totals are marked incomplete wherever a price or nutrient is missing.