McDonald's Breakfast Deals and Bundles
The lowest per-sandwich cost among the observed breakfast bundles was $3.42. That comes from the 4 Sausage McMuffin Breakfast Bundle, listed at $13.69 as an average DoorDash delivery price across sampled U.S. locations, Aug 19–Sep 29, 2026. We could not verify any current app-only breakfast offer.
SourceDoorDash delivery listingsLocationsSampled U.S. restaurantsObservedAug 19–Sep 29, 2026How these prices work
Observed breakfast bundles
Full breakfast menu pricesThese are multi-item breakfast listings found on sampled delivery menus. They are listed menu products. Nothing here is a coupon or a promotion with stated terms. Where a listing's name does not say what is inside, we do not guess the contents.
| Bundle | Contents stated in listing name | Type | Price | Per sandwich | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contents stated in the name | |||||
| 4 Sausage McMuffin Breakfast Bundle | 4 Sausage McMuffins | Bundle | $13.69 | $3.42 | Observed |
| 2 Sausage McMuffin and 2 Sausage, Egg & Cheese McMuffin Bundle | 2 Sausage McMuffins + 2 Sausage, Egg & Cheese McMuffins | Bundle | $15.14 | $3.79 | Observed |
| 2 Sausage Burrito Mealside and drink not stated | 2 Sausage Burritos plus meal items | Meal | $9.57 | Not calculated | Observed |
| Contents not stated in the name | |||||
| Family Breakfast Meal | Not verified | Bundle | $18.67 | Not calculated | Contents not verified |
| Breakfast Favorites Bundle | Not verified | Bundle | $28.81 | Not calculated | Contents not verified |
| Breakfast McMuffin Bundle | Not verified | Bundle | $28.30 | Not calculated | Contents not verified |
| Breakfast Sandwich Bundle | Not verified | Bundle | $46.57 | Not calculated | Contents not verified |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Each figure averages the latest listing at each sampled location. These are not in-store, national or official prices. The dataset does not report how many locations listed each bundle, so a bundle may have appeared at only a few restaurants. Per-sandwich figures are rounded to the cent.
Per-sandwich math
We calculated unit costs only where the listing name states the sandwich count. All numbers below come from the same channel and the same observation window. The results are averages, so your local bundle and single prices may give a different result.
The bundle averaged $1.23 less than four separately listed sandwiches, about 31 cents per sandwich.
The bundle averaged $4.04 less than the separate listings, assuming the two egg-and-cheese sandwiches match the Sausage McMuffin with Egg listing.
The second comparison rests on an assumption. The delivery data lists a "Sausage McMuffin with Egg" at $5.86, but it does not list a single "Sausage, Egg & Cheese McMuffin". We treat the two as the same sandwich only for this estimate. Check the build on your restaurant's menu before relying on the $4.04 figure.
The meal costs $2.65 more than two burritos on their own.
We could not verify what the meal's extra items are, so we have not calculated a per-person or per-item value.
Single breakfast prices used in these comparisons
| Item | Variant / size | Type | Price | Calories |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sausage McMuffin | Sandwich | Item | $3.73 | Not verified |
| Sausage McMuffin with Egg | Sandwich | Item | $5.86 | Not verified |
| Sausage McMuffin Meal | Meal, contents not stated | Meal | $6.47 | Not verified |
| Egg McMuffin | Sandwich | Item | $6.13 | Not verified |
| Egg McMuffin Meal | Meal, contents not stated | Meal | $9.28 | Not verified |
| Sausage Burrito | Single | Item | $3.46 | Not verified |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Calories are shown as Not verified until they are recorded from official U.S. McDonald's product pages with a check date. The Egg McMuffin page compares every McMuffin, and the Sausage McMuffin page covers the egg upgrade.
App and rewards breakfast offers
All deals by statusBreakfast offers in the McDonald's app can vary by restaurant and change often. We list an offer here only after we have confirmed its terms, channel and expiry from an official source.
| Status | Offers listed | What this means |
|---|---|---|
| Current | None verified | We have not confirmed any national app breakfast offer with stated terms and an end date. |
| Scheduled | None verified | No announced future breakfast offer has been recorded. |
| Expired | None recorded | Offers move here after their end date and are never shown as current. |
| Unverified | Not listed | Offers seen only in third-party posts are not repeated as fact. |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
The bundles above come from delivery menus. We could not confirm whether the same bundles, at any price, are sold in-store, in the app or at the drive-thru.
How to check breakfast offers at your restaurant
- Select your restaurant in the official appApp prices and offers depend on the restaurant you choose.
- Open the Deals section before breakfast endsBreakfast items are only orderable during breakfast service. Our breakfast hours guide explains why end times vary.
- Read the offer termsCheck the channel (app, pickup or delivery), any purchase minimum, the expiry, and whether it can be combined with other offers.
- Compare with pointsRewards redemptions follow the program's own terms. The app and rewards guide covers earning, redeeming and exclusions.
Questions about breakfast bundles
Which observed breakfast bundle has the lowest cost per sandwich?
The 4 Sausage McMuffin Breakfast Bundle, at $13.69, works out to $3.42 per sandwich (delivery average, Aug 19–Sep 29, 2026). We can only compare bundles that state their contents, so some unnamed bundles may be lower or higher.
What comes in the Family Breakfast Meal or the Breakfast Sandwich Bundle?
The listing names do not say, and we have not verified the contents from an official source. We show their prices, $18.67 and $46.57, but no per-person math.
Is buying a bundle cheaper than ordering sandwiches one at a time?
In the averaged data, yes, for the two McMuffin bundles with stated contents. The 4-pack averaged $1.23 less than four separate Sausage McMuffins. Averages from different restaurants can hide local differences, so compare both prices at your own restaurant.
Are these bundles a limited-time promotion?
We have no verified start or end dates for them. They appeared as regular delivery-menu listings, which is why they are labelled Observed rather than Current offers.
Can bundles be ordered after breakfast hours?
Breakfast items depend on each restaurant's breakfast service. See what time McDonald's stops serving breakfast.
Every breakfast price in one table
See all observed McMuffins, McGriddles, biscuits and breakfast meals, or check the other deal pages by status.